Rörö Öråds styrelse 2015

Örådets e-post roro.orad@gmail.com

Örådets hemsida orad.roro.se

Styrelsemedlemmar Telefon E-post

Ordförande

Thomas Alm 070-220 56 02 thomas.alm@telia.com

Vice ordförande

Thord Rosén 682762 thord.rosen@medic.gu.se

Sekreterare

Annelie Beiron 964004 annelie@beiron.se

Kassör

Frida Zackrisson 964046 fridazackrisson@hotmail.com

Ledamöter

Susanne Johansson 964475 susanne.roro@telia.com

Dan Stålebo 964011 dan.stalebo@stsab.net

Anna Nyqvist-Larsson 964070 larsson.nyqvist@gmail.com

Lennart Larsson 964150 lennartlarsson42@live.se

Maria Forsberg 0738 519811 maria.forsberg@ockero.se

Torbjörn Rapp

Revisorer:

Ingvar Karemyr 964375 ingvar@karemyr.se

Marie Torgersson 964303 marie.torgersson@roro.se

Valberedning:

Inger Karlsson 964153

Martina Kjellqvist 964494