Rörö Öråds styrelse

Örådets e-postadress: roro.orad@gmail.com

Styrelsemedlemmar Telefon E-post

Ordförande

Martina Kjellqvist 964494 martina.kjellqvist@gmail.com

Vice ordförande

Malin Tisell 964074 malin.tisell@ulfab.se

Sekreterare

Annelie Beiron 964004 annelie@beiron.se

Kassör

Sture Andreasson 964193 saak.sture.andreasson@swipnet.se

Ledamöter

Marianne Andersson 964007

Ronnie Bryngelsson 964449 ronnie.bryngelsson@ockero.se

Hans Wickstrand 964488 hans.wickstrand@fortum.com

Susanne M Johansson 964475 susanne.roro@telia.com

Anders Foss 964025 atelje.lilla.hjartat@gmail.com

Frida Zackrisson 964046 frida.zackrisson@skola.ockero.se

Revisorer:

Ingvar Karemyr 964375

Marie Torgersson 964303 marie.torgersson@roro.se

.

Valberedning:

Inger Karlsson sammankallande 964153

Anita Larsson 964484